Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa Middle School

https://sites.google.com/genoaschools.com/genoa-middle-school/home?authuser=0


Click on the image above or HERE to check out the Sentinel.

2950 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 31203

Fax - 419-855-7784

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Kevin Katafias
kjkatafias@genoaschools.com 31101
Secretary Carolyn Kettingercskettinger@genoaschools.com 31203
Guidance Counselor
Laura Pierson
llpierson@genoaschools.com 31102
Student Services
Lauren Scheanwald
lescheanwald@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
31103
Nurse Melissa Edens mmedens@genoaschools.com 41202


Middle School Staff

Grades 6 - 8