Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa Middle School

MS Mannequin Challenge

8th Grade Mannequin Challenge


MITO HEROS 2016

2950 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 31203

Fax - 419-855-7784

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Kevin Katafias
kjkatafias@genoaschools.com 31101
Secretary Joan Nelson
jlnelson@genoaschools.com 31203
Guidance Counselor
Kathleen Bressan
kmbressan@genoaschools.com 31102
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
31103
Nurse Joni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com 41202

 

Middle School Staff

Grades 6 - 8


MS Stacker Competition

 
 
 


 6th Grade November Student of the Month
6th Student of the Month
7th Grade November Student of the Month 
7th Student of the Month

8th Grade November Student of the Month
8th Grade Student of the Month