Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School




Fall Sports Parent Meeting: 
Monday, July 17 at 6:00 PM in the High School Auditorium

Congratulations to these students who were awarded certificates for their participation in the Genoa bank board which met monthly. Thank you to Marty Sutter and Genoa Bank for this opportunity!
Bank Board


Congratulations to Graduate Madison Sheahan

Big Ten Rowing Champion

Sheahan Big Ten  
Sheahan Big Ten 
Sheahan Big Ten



Congratulations to our 2017 Genoa Area Scholarship Foundation Recipients:

Scholarship

Scholarship  Scholarship  Scholarship

2017 College Reveal Day

College

Congratulations to our 9-5 Banquet Honored Students! Senior Billy Shanteau, Junior Jordan Powers, and Sophomore Noah Koch

9-5 Students

Congratulations to our FFA students and alumni whom are being recognized today in Columbus for their state proficiencies.

FFA State


Congratulations to this years "Top 20" Students:

Freshman, Sophomores, Juniors & Seniors

Freshman  
Sophomores  
Juniors 
Seniors


Congratulations Y2Y Students:

Y2Y  
Y2Y

Out of 47 entries in the state, our Genoa kids took home 1st place in the Start Talking Start Recording Video Contest!  These kids are involved in a youth led prevention group called Genoa Youth to Youth (Y2Y).  They entered a PSA contest and did a wonderful job!


Student Leadership Conference

Leadership Conference   
Leadership Day   Leadership Day
Leadership Day   
Leadership Day


 Check out Genoa's Youtube Channel here - Sponsored by Genoa Limelight

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalCari Buehlerclbuehler@genoaschools.com21101
SecretaryConnie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com31103
NurseJoni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12


Mrs. Buehler's GHS Shout Out