Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School


YouTube Video

2016-2017 Theme: Mirror on the Wall...Embracing your Imperfections

Song: Mirror by Barlow Girl

Winter Sports Pay to Participate fees for HS boys and girls basketball, MS and HS wrestling, HS Cheerleading and MS Girls Basketball due date is Tues. Dec. 6, 2016. MS Boys basketball and MS cheer deadline is Tues. Dec. 20. Please pay building secretaries, athletic director, board office or you may pay online. Do NOT give to coaches. Thank you.

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 NHS Members


Congratulations to Academic All-Ohio Golfers:
Thor Morrison - Sam Sutter - Jack Encheff

Genoa FFA students working with our kindergarten students

 

Genoa Spirit Week - Powder Puff & Stud Volleyball

 
 
 

Genoa students participating at See You at The Pole



Attention Students & Graduates: 2015-2016 Yearbooks are in

and are currently available to be picked up in the high school during regular school hours.


If you have any questions contact Mr. Hirt at: mwhirt@genoaschools.com


#Comet Spirit

 

 Check out Genoa's Youtube Channel here - Sponsored by Genoa Limelight

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalCari Buehlerclbuehler@genoaschools.com21101
SecretaryConnie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com31103
NurseJoni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12


Mrs. Buehler's GHS Shout Out