Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School


Genoa High School

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203

Fax - 419-855-7739

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Cari Buehler clbuehler@genoaschools.com 21101
Secretary Connie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com 21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com 21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com 21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com 31103
Nurse Joni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com 41202

High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12


Attention Students & Graduates: 2015-2016 Yearbooks are in

and are currently available to be picked up in the high school during regular school hours.


If you have any questions contact Mr. Hirt at: mwhirt@genoaschools.com

_______________________________________________________________________

At the Football Game on September 30th
Genoa vs. Rossford

We will be collecting items for the: Genoa Food Pantry
Please help our neighbors in need by donating:
Hygiene Products
Non-Perishable Food 
Paper Products
Canned Fruits & Veggies
Canned Meats & Tuna
Cereal
Peanut Butter

*All items will be collected at each gate before the game
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Good Luck Comet Golfers @ NBC Championships



#Comet Spirit

 

 Check out Genoa's Youtube Channel here - Sponsored by Genoa Limelight


Mrs. Buehler's GHS Shout Out



Underclassman Parent Presentation 2016-2017

Upperclassman Parent Presentation 2016-2017