Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Benjamin Ohlemacher baohlemacher@genoaschools.com 21101
Secretary Christin Beach cabeach@genoaschools.com 21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com 21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com 21103
Student Services
Lauren Scheanwald lescheanwald@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com 31103
Nurse Melissa Edens mmedens@genoaschools.com 41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12



Congratulations to the 2018 Homecoming Court

School Theme: Dessert First

High School students are treated to a memorable first day as they are treated to "dessert first" as a snow cone truck was parked in the front parking lot and passed out snow cones to all high school students.  The message to students was that it is good to sometimes reward yourself first before you begin the work that it takes to be successful in whatever you plan to embark on.