Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School

Winter Sports Parent Meeting will be held on October 23rd at 7:00 PM in the High School Auditorium.


Genoa vs. Eastwood:  Pack the Pickup - October 20th

Check out our new Video Yearbook Youtube Video: Stud Volleyball

YouTube Video



Congratulations to this years Homecoming Court

2017 HC Court

Congratulations to this years NBC Golf Champions
 
Golf Champs

1st Team All-NBC Participants:

Austin Marley - Ethan Smith - Gabe Scott - Issac Simmons

Any student wishing to prepare or improve their ACT score should STRONGLY consider attending our ACT prep course.  
The course is offered for 4 Mondays beginning November 13th from 7-9pm.  Students who have attended the course in the past have raised their score anywhere from 1-3 points.  Our GAC has offered to pay $50 for each student who takes the course.  A minimum of 16 students MUST sign up in order for the course to be offered.  Money and form are due to the office by Oct. 23rd! (Forms are located outside of the HS office). Remember ACT scores equal significant scholarship dollars! 




All 2016-2017 Yearbooks have been distributed.  If you missed ordering one, extra books will be available for $60 on a first come first serve basis.  Also, the 2016 commencement ceremony DVD's will be distributed at this time as well.  Any graduate may stop in any time to pick up their book and or DVD.

Thank you.  Any questions please email Mr. Hirt at: mwhirt@genoaschools.com



2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalCari Buehlerclbuehler@genoaschools.com21101
SecretaryConnie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com31103
NurseJoni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12


Parent Meetings Presentations below:

Underclassman Parent Presentation & 8th Grade 2017-2018

Upperclassman Parent Presentation 2017-2018




Mrs. Buehler's GHS Shout Out







ċ
edit[1]
(45k)
Cari Buehler,
Aug 15, 2017, 10:42 AM