Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalCari Buehlerclbuehler@genoaschools.com21101
SecretaryConnie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com31103
NurseJoni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12

 

Drivers Education Information Below: 

A

    734-665-7374 Ext.217    |     734-665-7680     |      mackenzie@allstarde.com     |      www.allstarde.com


2:30pm - 4:30pm
Class dates: 01/08, 01/09, 01/10, 01/11, 01/15, 01/16, 01/17, 01/18, 01/22, 01/23, 01/24, 01/25 
2:30pm - 4:30pm

Class dates: 03/05, 03/06, 03/07, 03/08, 03/12, 03/13, 03/14, 03/15, 03/19, 03/20, 03/21, 03/22

2:30pm - 4:30pm

Class dates: 05/07, 05/08, 05/09, 05/10, 05/14, 05/15, 05/16, 05/17, 05/21, 05/22, 05/23, 05/24

 

Thank you!

Mackenzie Carlson
Operations Manager


Thank you to all senior citizens from the community who were able to attend yesterday's luncheon.  Also, a special thanks to NHS, FFA, Music department & Art classes for their help in  making yesterday a success for the school and the community.
     
     


Congratulations to 2014 Genoa High School Graduate - Michael Dieter

1st Team ALL-BIG Ten Offensive Tackle in both Coaches & Media Selections


Thank you to: Riverside Machinery and Lester Myer

For the 1st quarter honor roll and high honor roll ice cream bar.
Honor Roll   Honor Roll   Honor Roll   Honor Roll

Check out our new Video Yearbook Youtube Video: Football

YouTube Video




Parent Meetings Presentations below:

Underclassman Parent Presentation & 8th Grade 2017-2018

Upperclassman Parent Presentation 2017-2018




Mrs. Buehler's GHS Shout Out