Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School

Genoa High School

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203

Fax - 419-855-7739

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Cari Buehler clbuehler@genoaschools.com 21101
Secretary Connie Winters
cjwinters@genoaschools.com 21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com 21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com 21103
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com 31103
Nurse Joni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com 41202

Underclassman Parent Presentation 2016-2017


Upperclassman Parent Presentation 2016-2017





High School Staff

Grades 9 - 12