Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa High School

2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 21203
Fax - 419-855-7739
TITLE NAME E-MAIL
EXTENSION
Principal Benjamin Ohlemacher baohlemacher@genoaschools.com 21101
Secretary Christin Beach cabeach@genoaschools.com 21203
Guidance Counselor
Maria Maluchnik
mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com 21102
Guidance Secretary
Sue Brown
smbrown@genoaschools.com 21103
Student Services
Lauren Scheanwald lescheanwald@genoaschools.com 31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com 31103
Nurse Melissa Edens mmedens@genoaschools.com 41202
High School Staff  -  Grades 9 - 12


2019 Genoa Prom

“Midnight Masquerade”

When: Saturday, May 4th 2019

Where: St. Michael Centre

4001 Navarre Ave.

Oregon, Ohio

Cost: $45 ea. (includes dinner)

Ticket Sales: ONLINE ONLY! ~ March 25-April 12.

Tickets will be available for purchase at the link below on the Genoa Schools website or you can go here: https://payschoolscentral.com/#/user/login


Any questions see Mrs. Ferrell

Other Info


NO REFUNDS will be given for any reason. Once you purchase a ticket, you are agreeing to this policy.
All guests must be older than 8th grade and under the age of 21.
All non-GHS students must provide a valid photo ID or they may be denied entry to prom.
Dinner will be provided. Typically dinner service begins around 6:15. Those who arrive after 6:45 will not be guaranteed a meal.
School rules are in effect at prom.
No tobacco use is allowed for anyone, even if the person is age 18 or older.
No one may leave prom before 9:30pm.
Anyone who knows they will be arriving after 7:00pm should let Mrs. Ferrell or Mr. Ohlemacher know ahead of time if possible. If not possible, please send an email to either person ASAP at bmferrell@genoaschools.com or baohlemacher@genoaschools.com.


Genoa High School ~ Renewed Minds Information