Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa Elementary

Genoa Elementary School
2820 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 41203

Fax - 419-855-8194

TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalBrenda Murphy
bamurphy@genoaschools.com41101
Assistant PrincipalYolanda Mies 
ymcarmony-mies@genoaschools.com41201
SecretaryCarolyn Kettinger
cskettinger@genoaschools.com41203
Secretary
Pam Clark
pcclark@genoaschools.com41204
Student Services
Ben Ohlemacher
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
31103
NurseJoni Brunkhorst
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com41202

 

Elementary Staff

Grades K - 5

Meet The Teacher