Schools‎ > ‎

Genoa Elementary

Genoa Elementary School
2820 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Phone - 419-855-7741 ext. 41203

Fax - 419-855-8194

TITLENAMEE-MAIL
EXTENSION
PrincipalYolanda Mies
ymcarmony-mies@genoaschools.com
41101
Assistant PrincipalCody McPherson
cdmcpherson@genoaschools.com
41201
SecretaryMarisha Everett
maeverett@genoaschools.com41203
Secretary
Pam Clark
pcclark@genoaschools.com41204
Student Services
Lauren Scheanwald
lescheanwald@genoaschools.com
31201
Curriculum Director
Karen Witt
kkwitt@genoaschools.com106
Technology Director
Tom Baker
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
31103
NurseMelissa Edens
mmedens@genoaschools.com
41202

 

Elementary Staff

Grades K - 5

Meet The Teacher