Schools‎ > ‎

Board of Education


Board of Education Members

Title

Name

President Laura Meinke lnmeinke@genoaschools.com
Vice President
Christina Lewis cmlewis@genoaschools.com
Member
Jeff Trainer
jatrainer@genoaschools.com
Member
Tom Cashen
tlcashen@genoaschools.com
Member
Aaron Wolfe
awwolfe@genoaschools.com

 

Administration Office

2810 N. Genoa-Clay Center Road

Phone - (419) 855-7741

Fax (419) 855-4030

Title

Name

E-Mail Phone Extension
Superintendent Michael Ferguson mgferguson@genoaschools.com 101
Treasurer Bill Nye jwnye@genoaschools.com 103
Curriculum Director Karen Witt kkwitt@genoaschools.com
@karenk_witt
106
Director of Business Services
Lisa Cruickshank
lbcruickshank@genoaschools.com 104
Superintendent Secretary
Rhonda Pavlica
rmpavlica@genoaschools.com 102
EMIS CoordinatorJacquelyn Grimesjkgrimes@genoaschools.com 115
Payroll
Barb Vischer
bjvischer@genoaschools.com 105
Building Maintenance Dan Kalisik danielkalisik@genoaschools.com

109

Bus Maintenance Doug Novotney drnovotney@genoaschools.com

110

Transportation Kevin Katafias kjkatafias@genoaschools.com

31101

Compliance Officer Michael Ferguson mgferguson@genoaschools.com 102
Transportation Hotline transportation@genoaschools.com

Option 6


 

Click here to print an application for employment.

Please send all applications to:
2810 N. Genoa-Clay Center Road
Genoa, OH 43430
Subpages (1): Treasurer's Office