Schools‎ > ‎

Board of Education


Board of Education Members

Title

Name

President Jim Brossia
jebrossia@genoaschools.com
Vice President
Kim Traverkstraver@genoaschools.com
Member
Laura Meinke
lemeinke@genoaschools.com
Member
Chris Goetz
cagoetz@genoaschools.com
Member
Christina Lewis
cmlewis@genoaschools.com

 

Administration Office

2810 N. Genoa-Clay Center Road

Phone - (419) 855-7741

Fax (419) 855-4030

Title

Name

E-Mail Phone Extension
Superintendent Michael Ferguson mgferguson@genoaschools.com 101
Treasurer Bill Nye jwnye@genoaschools.com 103
Curriculum Director Karen Witt kkwitt@genoaschools.com 106
Director of Business Services
Lisa Cruickshank
lbcruickshank@genoaschools.com 104
Secretary/EMIS Coordinator
Marilyn Behm
mkbehm@genoaschools.com 102
Payroll
Barb Vischer
bjvischer@genoaschools.com 105
Building Maintenance Neil Opfer nlopfer@genoaschools.com

109

Bus Maintenance Doug Novotney drnovotney@genoaschools.com

110

Transportation Kevin Katafias kjkatafias@genoaschools.com

31101

Compliance Officer Michael Ferguson mgferguson@genoaschools.com 102
Transportation Hotline transportation@genoaschools.com

Option 6


 

Click here to print an application for employment.

Please send all applications to:
2810 N. Genoa-Clay Center Road
Genoa, OH 43430

Subpages (1): Treasurer's Office