Contact Us‎ > ‎

Middle School Staff

Phone - 419-855-7741

Fax - 419-855-7784

Name

Title

Extension

E-Mail  Twitter Connection
Kevin Katafias

Principal

31101

 kjkatafias@genoaschools.com  
Ben Ohlemacher
Assistant Principal / Student Services
31201
baohlemacher@genoaschools.com
 
Joan Nelson
Secretary
31203
jlnelson@genoaschools.com  

Tom Baker

Technology
31103
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
 @TbakeTech
 Christine Danhoff Technology Integration Specialist 31314cmdanhoff@genoaschools.com  @cmdanhoff
Kathleen Bressan
Guidance
31102
 kmbressan@genoaschools.com
 
Joni Brunkhorst
Nurse
31202
jmbrunkhorst@genoaschools.com  

 

Name

Section

Extension

 E-Mail  Twitter Connection

Amy Heaps

Social Studies 6

32310

alheaps@genaoschools.com  

Lori Jo Traver

Language Arts 6/7

31317

ljtraver@genoaschools.com
 

Tom Kontak

Math 6

32309

thkontak@genoaschools.com
 

Denise Lucas

Science 6

32303

dmlucas@genoaschools.com
 

Lynda Rofkar

Language Arts 6

32307

lyndarofkar@genoaschools.com
 

Bob Bergman

Science 7

32301

rcbergman@genoaschools.com
 

Lauren Lapp

Math/Pre-Algebra 7

32304

 laurenlapp@genoaschools.com  

Chris Rawski

Language Arts 7

32308

chrisrawski@genoaschools.com
 

Joe Ziebold

Social Studies 7

31318

joeziebold@genoaschools.com
 

Amanda Fox

Language Arts 8

31307

amandafox@genoaschools.com
 

John Gibson

Language Arts 8

31302

johngibson@genoaschools.com
 

Andrew Larsen

Science 8

32302

andrewlarsen@genoaschools.com
 

Chris Mathews

US History 8

31312

chrismathews@genoaschools.com
 

Chris Katafiasz

Math/Algebra 8

21314

chriskatafiasz@genoaschools.com
 
Shawn Jacobs

Intervention Specialist 6

32306

shawnjacobs@genoaschools.com
 

Matt Marquette

Intervention Specialist 7

32305

mattmarquette@genoaschools.com
 

Margaret Jackson

Intervention Specialist 8

31303

margaretjackson@genoaschools.com  

Jessica Cable

Art

31301

 jessicacable@genoaschools.com  

Amy Fought
      

Technology

31313

amyfought@genoaschools.com 
 
 Tom Burzine Physical Education 31308 tgburzine@genoaschools.com 
 Karen Henninger
Librarian
 31315karenhenninger@genoaschools.com
 
 Terri Caraway
Cafeteria
31206
terricaraway@genoaschools.com
 
 CustodianCustodian
31310