Contact Us‎ > ‎

Middle School Staff

Phone - 419-855-7741

Fax - 419-855-7784

Name

Title

Extension

E-Mail  Twitter Connection
Kevin Katafias

Principal

31101

 kjkatafias@genoaschools.com  
Lauren Scheanwald  Student Services
31201
lescheanwald@genoaschools.com
 
Carolyn Kettinger Secretary
31203
cskettinger@genoaschools.com  
 Andrew LarsenCareer Readiness Coordinator 21105 aclarsen@genoaschools.com  @LarsenSCI_CCR

Tom Baker

Technology
31103
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
 @TbakeTech
 Christine Danhoff Technology Integration Specialist 31314cmdanhoff@genoaschools.com  @cmdanhoff
Laura Pierson Guidance
31102
 llpierson@genoaschools.com
 
Melissa Edens Nurse
31202
mmedens@genoaschools.com  

 

Name

Section

Extension

 E-Mail  Twitter Connection

Amy Heaps

Social Studies 6

32310

alheaps@genaoschools.com  

Lori Jo Traver

Language Arts 6 / 7

31317

ljtraver@genoaschools.com
 

Tom Kontak

Math 6

32309

thkontak@genoaschools.com
 

Denise Lucas

Science 6

32303

dmlucas@genoaschools.com
 

Lynda Rofkar

Language Arts 6

32307

ldrofkar@genoaschools.com
 

Bob Bergman

Science 7

32301

rcbergman@genoaschools.com
 

Lauren Lapp

Math / Pre-Algebra 7

32304

 lplapp@genoaschools.com  

Chris Rawski

Language Arts 7

32308

cmrawski@genoaschools.com
 

Joe Ziebold

Social Studies 7

31318

jcziebold@genoaschools.com
 

Jenny Little

Language Arts 8

31307

jjlittle@genoaschools.com
 

John Gibson

Language Arts 8

31302

jtgibson@genoaschools.com
 

Leslee Bundy

Science 8

32302

lgbundy@genoaschools.com
 

Chris Mathews

Social Studies 8

31312

ccmathews@genoaschools.com
 

Chris Katafiasz

Math / Algebra 8

21314

cbkatafiasz@genoaschools.com
 
Shawn Jacobs

Intervention Specialist 6

32306

sljacobs@genoaschools.com
 

Lynne Nieman

Intervention Specialist 7

32305

lsnieman@genoaschools.com
 

Margaret McPartland

Intervention Specialist 8

31303

mjmcpartland@genoaschools.com  

Jessica Cable

Art

31301

 jecable@genoaschools.com  

Amy Fought
      

Technology

31313

aefought@genoaschools.com 
 
 Tom Burzine

 Physical Education 31308 tgburzine@genoaschools.com 
 Briann Edwards         Band Director        23116 bcedwards@genoaschools.com  
Stacey Depner
 
Choir Director 23116 sjdepner@genoaschools.com  
 Karen
 Henninger
Librarian
 31315kehenninger@genoaschools.com
 
 Terri Caraway

Cafeteria
31206
tmcaraway@genoaschools.com
 
 Jeff Kruse

Custodian
31310
jakruse@genoaschools.com