Contact Us‎ > ‎

High School Staff

Phone - 419-855-7741

Fax - 419-855-7739

Name

Title

Extension

E-mail
 Twitter Connection

Benjamin Ohlemacher

Principal

21101

baohlemacher@genoaschools.com  
Christy Beach Secretary 21203  cabeach@genoaschools.com
 
Maria Maluchnik Guidance Counselor 21102 mvmaluchnik@genoaschools.com
 

Sue Brown

Guidance Secretary 21103  smbrown@genoaschools.com     
Andrew Larson Career Readiness Coordinator  21105 aclarson@genoaschools.com@LarsenSCI_CCR 

Karen Witt

Curriculum Director 106  karenwitt@genoaschools.com @karenk_witt 

Lauren Scheanwald

Student Services 31201  lescheanwald@genoaschools.com      

Daniel Hartsel

Athletic Director

21104

djhartsel@genoaschools.com
 

Judy Reichert

Speech & Hearing

41205

jareichert@genoaschools.com
 

Melissa Edens

Nurse

41202

mmedens@genoaschools.com  

Tom Baker

Technology Director

31103

tdbaker@genoaschools.com
 @tbaketech
 Christine Danhoff  Technology Integration Specialist 31314  cmdanhoff@genoaschools.com @cmdanhoff

Sarah Reynolds

School Psychologist

41217

srreynolds@genoaschools.com
 
Terri Caraway

Kitchen

31206

 tmcaraway@genoaschools.com  
Tommy Luebke

Custodian

31310

tmluebke@genoaschools.com
 

 

Name

Section

Extension

 E-mail  Twitter

Paul Patterson

Math

24206

plpatterson@genoaschools.com
 

Christopher Kamelesky

Math

24202

cjkamelesky@genoaschools.com
 

Courtney Cannon

Math

24203

cmcannon@genoaschools.com
 

Jeff Overmyer

Math/Co-AD

24205

jjovermyer@genoaschools.com
 

Andrew Larsen

Science

24209

aclarsen@genoaschools.com
 

Holly Kimpon

Science

25206

hskimpon@genoaschools.com
 

Shannon Neary

Science

24207

slneary@genoaschools.com
 

Kim Richards

Science

24208

 kjrichards@genoaschools.com  

Holly Szepiela

World/Language

24210

hdszepiela@genoaschools.com
 

Amanda Fox

English/Language

23120

arfox@genoaschools.com
 

Brett Strickland

English/Language

24201

bcstrickland@genoaschools.com
 

Lisa Foos

English/Language

23119

lmfoos@genoaschools.com
 
Rebecca Potter
Foreign Language 24204 rcpotter@genoaschools.com  

Jim Dempster

Social Studies

23107

jadempster@genoaschools.com  

Jon Sandwich

Social Studies/Assoc. AD

23104

jmsandwisch@genoaschools.com
 

Ron Liwo

Social Studies

23105

rjliwo@genoaschools.com  

Shane Pierson  

Intervention Specialist

23103

swpierson@genoaschools.com  

Jason Colyer

Intervention Specialist/Assoc. AD

23110

jrcolyer@genoaschools.com  

Matt Hirt

Business/Technology

23118

 mwhirt@genoaschools.com  

Barb Goulet

Librarian

23112

 bsgoulet@genoaschools.com  

Briann Edwards

Music

23116

bcedwards@genoaschools.com  

Jean Gidich-Holbrook

Art

23115

jegidich-holbrook@genoaschools.com
 

Todd Witt

Health/Physical Education

23106

 twwitt@genoaschools.com  

Luke Ryan

Vo-Ag

23114

ltryan@genoaschools.com
 

Brenna Sekulski

Family/Consumer Science 23102 bmsekulski@genoaschools.com
 @Genoa_FCS