Contact Us‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Phone - 419-855-7741

Fax - 419-855-8194

 

Name

Title

Extension

E-Mail  Twitter Connection
Yolanda Mies

Principal

41101

ymcarmony-mies@genoaschools.com
 
Cody McPherson
Assistant Principal 41201 cdmcpherson@genoaschools.com
 
Marisha Everett
Secretary
41203
maeverett@genoaschools.com
 
Pam Clark Secretary
41204
 pamclark@genoaschools.com
 
Tom Baker
Director of Technology
41301
tdbaker@genoaschools.com
@TbakeTech 
 Christine Danhoff  
Technology Integration Specialist
31314
christinedanhoff@genoaschools.com
 @cmdanhoff

Karen Witt

Curriculum Director
106
karenwitt@genoaschools.com
@karenk_witt 
Melissa Edens
Nurse
41202
mmedens@genoaschools.com
 
Sarah Reynolds
School Psychologist
41217 sarahreynolds@genoaschools.com
 


Name

Grade

Extension

 E-Mail  Twitter Connection

Kerry Giles

Preschool

41111

kagiles@genoaschools.com   

Lisa Mullen

KDG

41112

lisamullen@genoaschools.com
 

Elizabeth Paeth

KDG

41109

 elizabethpaeth@genoaschools.com  

Jenna Britt

KDG

41108

 jennabritt@genoaschools.com  

Christine Reeder

KDG

41113

christinereeder@genoaschools.com
 
Kelsey Zeiter
KDG 41110 kelseyzeiter@genoaschools.com
 

Michelle Hamilton

1

41104

michellehamilton@genoaschools.com
 

Angela Jimerson

1

41103

 angelajimerson@genoaschools.com 

Brenda Roadarmel

1

41107

brendaroadarmel@genoaschools.com
 

Stephannie Avers

1

41105

stephannieavers@genoaschools.com
 

Amy Schlageter

2

41207

amyschlageter@genoaschools.com
 

Deborah Gilcher

2

41209

 deborahgilcher@genoaschools.com 
Cynthia Costley
241211 cynthiacostley@genoaschools.com 

Samantha Zarbock

2

41210

sgzarbock@genoaschools.com
 
Chelsea Garver   
3

41216

clgarver@genoaschools.com
 

Aubrey Goetz

3

41214

aubreygoetz@genoaschools.com
 

Katy Moore

3

41215

 katymoore@genoaschools.com 

Karen Scharer

3

41212

 karenscharer@genoaschools.com 

Sydney Adkins

4

41310

 sladkins@genoaschools.com
 
Susan Gahler
4
41312
susangahler@genoaschools.com  

Teri Fisher

4 

41311

terifisher@genoaschools.com
 

Ashlee Fravel

4

41313

ashleefravel@genoaschools.com
 

Serena Parlette

4

41309

smparlette@genoaschools.com
 

Wendy Eck

5

41315
 wendyeck@genoaschools.com
 

Chris Fruth

5

41314

chrisfruth@genoaschools.com
 

Amber Leach

5

41308

ajleach@genoaschools.com
 

Jodi Martin

5

41317

 jodimartin@genoaschools.com  

Craig Snyder

5

41316

 craigsnyder@genoaschools.com  
Briann Edwards 
Band 41509 
briannedwards@genoaschools.com
 
Stacey Depner
Band / Choir 41510 
staceydepner@genoaschools.com
 
Chelsea Smith 
Music
 41510 cbsmith@genoaschools.com
 
Lizzie Wilcox
Library 41221 lizziewilcox@genoaschools.com
 
Randy Grosjean
Gym

41519

randygrosjean@genoaschools.com
 
Stephanie Combs Art 41415 stephaniecombs@genoaschools.com
 
Bethany Foos
Technology 41223  bafoos@genoaschools.com  
Judy Reichert Speech 41205 judyreichert@genoaschools.com
 
Megan Buehler
Special Education 42205 
meganbuehler@genoaschools.com
 
Kristin Hange
Special Education
41307 
kmhange@genoaschools.com
 
Kendra Porter
Special Education 42307 khporter@genoaschools.com
 
 Lauren Schober  
Special Education   
 41213lnschober@genoaschools.com
 

Christine Slife

Title I
41413 cfslife@genoaschools.com
 
Ashley Delp
Title I
42413 ashleydelp@genoaschools.com
 
Randy Dickinson
Custodian
41501  drdickinson@genoaschools.com